Party Leaders

 

 

Brandon S. Bell - Chairman

 bbell@ri.gop

 

 

 

Russ Hryzan - 1st Vice Chair

russ@ri.gop

 

 

 

dave talan headshot

 

Dave Talan - 2nd Vice Chair

dtalan@ri.gop

 

William Ricci - Secretary

wricci@ri.gop

 

 

facebook_1472041979921.jpg

 

Gina M. Catalano - Corresponding Secretary

gcatalano@ri.gop

 

 

 

      James Jacquette - Treasurer

jjacquette@ri.gop

 

 

 

Lee Ann Sennick - National Committeewoman

lsennick@ri.gop 

 

 

Steve Frias - National Committeeman

 

 


Donate

connect

get updates